On May 18, the new members of the National Honor Society were inducted. Pictured here (L-R): Front row: Junior Kelsie Dehaai, sophomores Karsin Jenkins, Kenzie Johnson and Sydney Burns, juniors Breanna Maher and Brooke Nicholson. Back row: Junior Noah Clark, sophomores Bradley McClellan, Austin Godwin, Jacob Ponder, junior Graham Davis and sophomore Drew Johnson. Not pictured: Sophomores Colton Warrick and Baylee Smith, and seniors Ashley Van Gorp and Carlee Ver Helst.